Contact Us

NATIONAL 

Deputy President & National Spokesperson

Zanele Lwana
0799867225
Email: zanelelwana@gmail.com

Secretary General
Khumbuza Bavu
Email: khumbubavu@gmail.com
Cell no: 062 695 4985

Deputy Secretary General
Zwelakhe Dubasi
Email: zwelakhedubasi.blf@gmail.com
Cell no: 0733264987

Deputy Secretary General
Tshidiso Tsimong
Cell number: 0796680351
Email: tsimongs@yahoo.com

Treasurer General
Thandiswa Yaphi.
Email: thandiyaphi@gmail.com
Cell no: 0631073163

National Secretary for Student Affairs
Black First Land First Student Movement (BLF-SM)
Lindsay Maasdorp
Cell: +27 79 915 2957
Mail: messagelindsay@gmail.com

National Secretary for Political Education

Neo Mokatsanyane
Cell number: 0814167288
Email: neomokatsanyane@gmail.com

PROVINCIAL & REGIONAL 

Mpumulanga

Chairperson: Hebron Mabuza
Cell: 082 503 4229

Secretary: Vusi Mhlongo
Cell: 072 472 6532
Email: vuscom@safrica.com

Sinazo Tshingana
Additional Representative
Cell: 078 205 9609
Email: samoratshingana@gmail.com

Gauteng Province

Chairperson: Abie Letsoalo
Cell no: 0729921126
Email: aletsoalo@vodamail.co.za

Coordinator: Tshidiso Tsimong
Cell number: 0796680351
Email: tsimongs@yahoo.com

REGIONS (GP)

Sedibeng

Secretary: Thandi Mokosi
Thandimokosi2@gmail.com
Cell number: 0630229773

West Rand

Chairperson: Basetsana Sekete
Cell number: 0782542685
Email: bassie.sekete@gmail.com

Secretary: Eric Peterson
Cell number: 0785422219

Deputy Secretary: David Mphale
Cell number: 0815997675

Ekurhuleni

Chairperson: Sipho Zwane
Email: szzwane107@gmail.com
Cell number: 0728759699

Johannesburg

Chairperson: Sibusiso Sithole
Cell number: 081 521 9620

Secretary: Lucky Malema
Cell number: 0718960977

Tshwane

Chairperson: Martin Lehlaneho
Email: lemartyl@gmail.com
Cell no: 082 375 7529

Secretary: Charity Mabaso
Email: cmabaso22@gmail.com
Cell No: 0794741938

Western Cape

Chairperson: Ncedisa Mpemnyama
Email: ncedisa.m@gmail.com
Cell No: 0731100334

Secretary: Luxolo Ndlovu
Cell no: O818989179
Email: koyo.ndlovu@gmail.com

Free State

Chairperson: Luyolo Busakwe
Cell No: 073 453 3483
Email: luyologb@yahoo.com

Provincial Representative: Thabang Mofokeng.
Cell no: 060 4401 284
Email: Thabangm@1hot.org.za

Motaung Malefu
Additional Provincial Representative
Cell: 078 376 9801 / 072 785 5910
Email: chrestina@webmail.co.za

Eastern Cape

Chairperson: Sethu Mtana
Email: Sethumtana@gmail.com
Cell no: 071 037 7131

KwaZulu-Natal

Chairperson: Lwazi Ntombela
Cell no: 082 588 0835
Email: Lwazi.ntombela@outlook.com

Secretary: Sinenhlanhla Maqele
Cell: 0744384697
Email: bridget.manqele@gmail.com

North West

Chairperson: Mogomotsi Tlhabanyane
Email. Mogomotsi.Romeo@gmail.com.
Cell no: 0731229802

Secretary: Kabelo Seagiso
Email: Kabeloseagiso@gmail.com
Cell no: 0635482425

REGIONS (NW)

Nkgaka Modiri Molema

Secretary: Donovan Gaegane
Cell no: 063 169 2667
Email: donovanleboganggaegane@gmail.com

Chairperson: Mpho Khumalo
Cell no: 062 272 6651
Email: mkumalo@nwpg.gov.za

Dr Ruth Mompati

Chairperson: Thakadu Itumeleng
Cell no: 062 480 2037
Email: 0721566victor@gmail.com

Secretary: Tebogo Van Wyk
Cell no: 079 197 7529

Dr Kenneth Kaunda

Chairperson: Duke Mngxitama
Cell no: 073 306 1649
Email: dmngxitama@gmail.com

Secretary: Collen Kgampe
Cell no: 082 395 2819
Email: kgampetrading@gmail.com

Limpopo

Secretary: Malose James Maraba
Cell: 0726510578
Email: malosem92@gmail.com

Lucas Makhafola
Provincial Representative
Cell: 079 314 1235
Email: lucasmakhafola617@gmail.com

Thabo Richard Kwakwa
Additional Provincial Representative
Cell: 079 220 6676
Email: kwakwathabo@gmail.com

REGIONS (LIMPOPO)

Sekhukhune

1, Mmakau Balushi Frans- 0769629655-balushi.kau@gmail.com
2, Leshoro Meledimo Lucas-0713378484-lesholelucas@gmail.com
3, Makola- 0725481935-makolam76@gmail.com
4, Phala Motodi Edwin- 0729925041

Peter Mokaba

1. Malose Koos Tolo-076 778 7455
2. Alex Makhura-072 823 8272
3. Mpho Watson Montjane-071 648 1596
4. Tebogo Papo(f)-076 126 0211
5. Cedric Kobola-072 816 4565

Issued by the National Coordinating Committee, Black First Land First

22 May 2017

Contact details

Black First Land First Email: blackfirstlandfirst@gmail.com
Facebook: Black First Land First
Twitter: @black1stland1st
Website: www.blf.org.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *