BLF National Coordinating Secretariat – Contact Details

The National Coordinating Secretariat is comprised of three Deputy National Coordinators, all Provincial Conveners, all Provincial Coordinators and additional members providing technical services. The names and contact details of the said members are listed below:

Three Deputy National Coordinators

1. Zwelakhe Dubasi
Email: zwelakhedubasi.blf@gmail.com
Cell no: 0733264987

2. Thandiswa Yaphi
Email: thandiyaphi@gmail.com 
Cell no: 0631073163

3. Tshidiso Tsimong
Cell number: 0796680351
Email: tsimongs@yahoo.com

Additional member
Mzuziwezulu Gegana
Cell no: +27 79 018 4239
Email: mzuziwezulu.gegana@gmail.com

PROVINCIAL CONVENERS AND COORDINATORS

Mpumulanga 

Convenor: Hebron Mabuza
Cell: 082 503 4229

Coordinator: Vusi Mhlongo
Cell: 072 472 6532
Email: vuscom@safrica.com

Gauteng Province

Convenor: Abie Letsoalo
Cell no: 0729921126
Email: aletsoalo@vodamail.co.za

Coordinator: Tshidiso Tsimong
Cell number: 0796680351
Email: tsimongs@yahoo.com

Western Cape

Convener: Zoliswa Ngindo
Cell no: 0833984785
Email: zoliswa.ngindo@yahoo.com

Coordinator: Luxolo Ndlovu
Cell no: O818989179 
Email: koyo.ndlovu@gmail.com

Free State

Convenor: Dada Mongezi 
Email: dadamongezi@gmail.com
Cell no: 076 990 2257

BLF Provincial Representative: Thabang Mofokeng
Cell no: 060 4401 284
Email: Thabangm@1hot.org.za

Eastern Cape

Convener: Sethu Mtana  
Email: Sethumtana@gmail.com 
Cell no: 071 037 7131

KwaZulu-Natal

Convener: Thobani Zikalala
Email: cebisaconsulting@gmail.com
Cell number: 0742467848

Coordinator: Bandile Mdlalose 
Email: bandy.mdlalose@gmail.com
Cell no: 073 397 7853

North West

Convener: Mogomotsi Tlhabanyane
Email. Mogomotsi.Romeo@gmail.com.
Cell no: 0731229802

Coordinator:  Kabelo Seagiso  
Email: Kabeloseagiso@gmail.com
Cell no: 0635482425

Issued by the National Coordinating Secretariat, Black First Land First

21 November 2016

Contact details 

Black First Land First Email:blackfirstlandfirst@gmail.com
Facebook: Black First Land First | Twitter: @black1stland1st
Website: www.blf.org.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *